Organisasjon

Hovedkomite

Leder: Ordfører i Sirdal Thor Jørgen Tjørhom
Nestleder: Leder av Tonstad IL Lars Audun Fodstad laudunf@gmail.com
Seremoni/premier: Jan Magne Josdal jan.magne.josdal@sirdal.kommune.no
Sekretær: Marit Auset Marit.Auset@sirdal.kommune.no
Regnskap: Inghild Håverstad Inghild.Haverstad@sirdal.kommune.no
Sponsor: Jan Magne Josdal
Lars Audun Fodstad
Media/PR Johan Vesteraas
Øyvind Sjøtrø
jove13@vaf.no
Heimeside: Nils Inge Gauthun
Facebook: Anja Kristin Haughom anja.haughom@gmail.com
Innkvartering: Rolf Hompland rolf.hompland@sirakvina.no
 

Rennkomite

Rennleder Rune Risnes rune.risnes@sirdal.kommune.no
Ass. Rennleder Mads Hompland mads.hompland@risa.no
Løyper/Arena Stein Ivar Sinnes steinivar.sinnes@sirakvina.no
Standplass Runar Ousdal runar.ousdal@sirakvina.no
Tidtaking Nils Inge Gauthun nils.inge.gauthun@gmail.com
Foto Frank Haughom
Simen Haughom
frank.haughom@gmail.com
Rennkontor Lise Stø list6@vaf.no
Parkering/transport Ommund Fintland ommund.fintland@sirdal.kommune.no
 

Andre tjenester

Arenaproduksjon Lage Thune Myrberget
Speaker Inger-Lise Skøien
Henrik Jonassen
Lyd-arena SMOK v/ Kaare Lauridsen kaare.lauridsen@sirdal.kommune.no
Liveresultater EQTiming
Storskjerm Kameraproduksjon AS
 Kamerastyring og media  Solborg Folkehøgskole
Medialinje

Feed skiarena

Daglig leder Trond Helge Sinnes
Peter Tjomlid
trond.sinnes@gmail.com

 

NM rulleskiskyting 2017